1/6

Meet The Team of Ocala Land Title Insurance Agency, Ltd.

  • Facebook - Black Circle
Title Insurance Ocala

Kimber

Oxendine Merriam

 Business Manager

Licensed Florida

Title Insurance Agent

Office: (352) 369-1751

Fax: (352) 369-1754

Kimber@Ocalalandtitle.com

Title Insurance Ocala

Ellen Hubbard

 

Title Processor

Office: (352) 369-1751

Fax: (352) 369-1754

Ellen@Ocalalandtitle.com

Title Insurance Ocala

    Lissy Kemp

Closing Assistant

 

Office: (352) 369-1751

Fax: (352) 369-1754

Lissy@Ocalalandtitle.com

Title Insurance Ocala

Christine Grider Albright

Closing Agent

Licensed Florida

Title Insurance Agent

Office: (352) 369-1751

Fax: (352) 369-1754

Christine@Ocalalandtitle.com

Title Insurance Ocala

   Alicia Coton

  Post Closing/

  Escrow Agent

 

Office: (352) 369-1751

Fax: (352) 369-1754

Alicia@Ocalalandtitle.com

Becky Photo.jpg

   Becky Waldron

      Reception/

  Title Processor

 

Office: (352) 369-1751

Fax: (352) 369-1754

Becky@Ocalalandtitle.com